Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

Next week's Rock Band DLC wails, blinks and twinkles

Majed Athab

It's Friday, which means Harmonix lets us know what's coming up on the download for the dual Rock Band titles. Here's a complete listing of what to expect on next week's PSN Thursday (October 30):

Siouxsie and the Banshees Pack - ($5.49 or individually priced below)
  • "Hong Kong Garden" ($1.99)
  • "The Killing Jar" ($1.99)
  • "Kiss Them For Me" ($1.99)
Other Tracks:
  • Blink 182 - "Dammit" ($1.99)
  • The Psychedelic Furs - "Pretty In Pink" ($1.99)
  • Silversun Pickups - "Melatonin" ($1.99)
  • Silversun Pickups - "Well Thought Out Twinkles" ($1.99)
This is a pretty diverse offering with songs from three different decades. There's Blink from late 90s and the Silversun Pickups were rocking it just last year. Not to mention, "Pretty in Pink" is a classic. This is good stuff, Harmonix. Keep them coming.

From around the web

ear iconeye icontext filevr