Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

Rock Band DLC: Foo Fighters 'Colour and the Shape' album

Dustin Burg

Next week's Rock Band DLC was just announced (a day early) where Harmonix's hmxsean just informed us that the entire Foo Fighters The Colour and the Shape album will be available for purchase off the XBLM next Tuesday, November 11th.

As expected, all twelve The Colour and the Shape tracks (minus Rock Band 2's "Everlong") will be purchasable for 160 Microsoft points apiece or as an entire album for 1600 points. Look below for a bulleted list of next Tuesday's Foo Fighters Rock Band DLC.
  • "Doll"
  • "Monkey Wrench"
  • "Hey, Johnny Park!"
  • "My Poor Brain"
  • "Wind Up"
  • "Up in Arms"
  • "My Hero"
  • "See You"
  • "Enough Space"
  • "February Stars"
  • "Walking After You"
  • "New Way Home"
[Thanks, to everyone who sent this in]

From around the web

ear iconeye icontext filevr