Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

New DLC Roundup: Force Unleashed, V8 and GRID

Dustin Burg

Brand spanking new downloadable content for Star Wars: The Force Unleashed, GRID and Vigilante 8: Arcade is now available via the Xbox Live Marketplace and is patiently awaiting your purchasing download. That is, if DLC was actually capable of patiently waiting ...

The new DLC includes seven additional characters for The Force Unleashed as well as a new single player mission, eight additional cars for GRID and a few extra rides / maps for Vigilante 8. Click the links below to get today's DLC deets.

From around the web

ear iconeye icontext filevr