Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

Rock Band Weekly: Thin Lizzy, Pat Benatar, The Pretenders ... Nikko

Ross Miller

For next week's Rock Band offerings, Harmonix is doling out a quintet of five classic rock songs from the likes of Thin Lizzy, Pat Benatar and The Pretenders. And hey, if you're too young to know who any of these people are, there are a couple of Nikko songs for ya (no relation to Nico of Velvet Underground fame), from the movie Spectacular!

Thin Lizzy 3-Pack (440 / $5.49)
  • "Boys are Back in Town (live)" (160 / $2)
  • "Cowboy Song (live)" (160 / $2)
  • "Jailbreak (live)" (160 / $2)
Individual Songs
  • "Hit Me with Your Best Shot" - Pat Benatar (160 / $2)
  • "Precious" - The Pretenders (160 / $2)
  • "Don't Tell Me" - Nikko (80 / $1)
  • "Break My Heart" - Nikko (80 / $1)
Videos for these songs can be found after the break. All tracks are masters and will be available for download next Tuesday and Thursday for Xbox 360 and PS3, respectively.

(Note: couldn't find original, so here's a cover version by Broken Promise)

From around the web

ear iconeye icontext filevr