Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

Kanye, Run DMC and Beastie Boys headline Scratch: The Ultimate DJ

Dustin Burg

Dust off your oversized headphones and brush up on your DJ skills, because Genius Products and 7 Studios just announced that Scratch: The Ultimate DJ will release with a library of over sixty songs.

The complete list of tracks has yet to be revealed, but songs from Kanye West, Beastie Boys and Run DMC are already set to appear on our digital turntables during Q2 2009, on both PS3 and Xbox 360 platforms. Maybe with a more mainstream catalog of music, Scratch can carve out a space in the DJ market.
  • "Intergalactic" by Beastie Boys
  • "Flashing Lights" by Kanye West
  • "Let's Get it Started" by The Black Eyed Peas
  • "Slacker" by Tech N9ne
  • "Don't Sweat the Technique" by Eric B. and Rakim
  • Other Songs From: Run DMC, The Gorillaz, Nelly and Deltron 3030

From around the web

ear iconeye icontext filevr