Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

Rock Band Wiikly: The Cars album (tracks sold separately)


This week's Rock Band Wii music store update contains The Cars' 1978 self-titled debut record. Each track is sold separately, so it'll cost $3 more than if rockers had purchased the album on Xbox 360 or PS3.

The Cars (200 Wii points apiece)
  • "Good Times Roll"
  • "My Best Friend's Girl"
  • "Just What I Needed"
  • "I'm in Touch with Your World"
  • "Don't Cha Stop"
  • "You're All I've Got Tonight"
  • "Bye Bye Love"
  • "Moving in Stereo"
  • "All Mixed Up"
The tracks will be available tomorrow, February 24, and videos for all this week's songs are after the break. This is the last week in February and we've yet to see indication that the Wii's sync with "new" Rock Band Weekly tracks will still occur this month. Currently, the Harmonix press release notes it'll happen "soon." We're following up with the developer to see if there's a new sync window.

From around the web

ear iconeye icontext filevr