Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

Rock Band Weekly: Social Distortion, Steely Dan, Disturbed, Elvis Costello, The Replacements

Jem Alexander

Next week's Rock Band releases are a varied collection of rock tracks from the likes of Steely Dan, Disturbed and Elvis Costello. A reasonably eclectic mix, so there should be something for everyone here, unless you're a heavy metal or indie rock fanboy. If nothing here grabs your attention, just sit tight and see what'll be announced next week. Your wallet will probably enjoy the week off.

Individual Songs (160 / $2 each)
  • "Bad Luck" -- Social Distortion
  • "Ring Of Fire" -- Social Distortion
  • "Story Of My Life" -- Social Distortion
  • "Black Friday" -- Steely Dan
  • "My Old School" -- Steely Dan
  • "Stricken" -- Disturbed
  • "Stupify" -- Disturbed
  • "Radio Radio" -- Elvis Costello
  • "Kids Don't Follow" -- The Replacements
All tracks are masters and will be available for download next Tuesday and Thursday for Xbox 360 and PS3, respectively. Rock Band Wiikly will wii-lease its plans on Monday.

From around the web

ear iconeye icontext filevr