Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

Rock Band Wiikly: Green Day, Mayhem tracks, many others


This week's Rock Band Wiikly was already partially announced with last week's Rock Band Weekly. Green Day and the Mayhem track pack (not in pack form) will be available tomorrow on the Wii's Rock Band Music Store, along with The Presidents of the USA and a bunch of other artists from the back catalog. Check out the full list after the break.

Individual songs (200 Wii points apiece, * 100 Wii points)

  • "21 Guns" -- Green Day
  • "East Jesus Nowhere" -- Green Day
  • "Know Your Enemy" -- Green Day
  • "Conquer All" -- Behemoth
  • "What a Horrible Night to Have a Curse" -- Black Dahlia Murder
  • "Hammer Smashed Face" -- Cannibal Corpse
  • "Empire of the Gun" -- God Forbid
  • "Embedded" -- Job for a Cowboy
  • "Disposable Teens" -- Marilyn Manson
  • "Black Magic" -- Slayer
  • "This Is Exile" -- Whitechapel
  • "Self Esteem" -- The Offspring
  • "Nearly Lost You" -- Screaming Trees
  • "Push It" -- Static-X
  • "Shhh ...." -- The Darkest of the Hillside Thickets*
  • "Skullcrusher Mountain" -- Jonathan Coulton*
  • "Livin' at the Corner of Dude Catastrophe" -- MC Frontalot*
  • "Natural Disaster" -- Plain White T's
  • "Bandages" -- Hot Hot Head
  • "Shoot the Runner" -- Kasabian
  • "You're No Rock N' Roll Fun" -- Sleater-Kinney
  • "Love Spreads" -- The Stone Roses
  • "Dune Buddy" -- The Presidents of the USA
  • "Feather Plukn" -- The Presidents of the USA
  • "Ladybug" -- The Presidents of the USA
  • "Gone" -- Crooked X*
  • "Stop!" -- Against Me!
  • "Laid to Rest" -- Lamb of God

All tracks are masters and will be downloadable tomorrow, July 7.

From around the web

ear iconeye icontext filevr