Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

Maintenance for Tuesday July 21st

Share
Tweet
Share
Save


According to the in-game announcement there will be downtime for tomorrow, Tuesday July 21st. Tuesday also marks one month before BlizzCon 2009, where we're expecting to hear lots of major announcements from Blizzard. Something cataclysmic, hopefully.

The downtime will be happening from 5:00 a.m. PDT / 8:00 a.m. EDT until 11:00 a.m. PDT / 1:00 p.m. EDT. Unlike previous weeks, there are no additional "special" battlegroups that are being taken offline for an extended period.

If there are unexpected going ons with this maintenance, you'll see additional information posted here. And for those of you wondering, we're not expecting Patch 3.2 to drop just yet.

Pic for this article is unrelated, but I wanted an excuse all day to use it – and now seemed like the right opportunity.

From around the web

ear iconeye icontext file