Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

Universal songs to hit European SingStore

Music from Universal's catalog is headed to the SingStar's European SingStore. According to Eurogamer, Sony has signed a deal with Universal (UMG), which will release its first content on August 8. As an early reward, Jackson 5's "I Want You Back" was released yesterday due to "popular demand" from fans of the karaoke game. A listing of tracks for wannabe European pop stars can be found after the break -- and yes, to quell any fears, Tiffany is on the list.

  • If I Could Turn Back Time - Cher
  • Rocket Man (I Think It's Going To Be A Long Long Time) - Elton John
  • Love Machine - Girls Aloud
  • I Will Survive - Gloria Gaynor
  • The Reason - Hoobastank
  • Ruby - Kaiser Chiefs
  • Everybody's Changing - Keane
  • Celebration - Kool And The Gang
  • Get It Shawty - Lloyd
  • Sweet Home Alabama - Lynyrd Skynyrd
  • Ace Of Spades - Motorhead
  • Pass The Dutchie - Musical Youth
  • Come As You Are - Nirvana
  • Crazy - Patsy Cline
  • Laura - Scissor Sisters
  • Chasing Cars - Snow Patrol
  • Everybody Wants to Rule the World - Tears For Fears
  • Lovefool - The Cardigans
  • Somebody Told Me - The Killers
  • Don't Stand So Close To Me - The Police
  • I Think We're Alone Now - Tiffany

From around the web

ear iconeye icontext filevr