Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

US SingStore adds Blondie, individual Coldplay tracks

Brace your faces, karaoke fans -- SingStar's US store has added even more content to help you sing the night away. This week the US SingStore has added a Blondie song pack comprised of five hits from the 70s-80s phenom as well as individual Coldplay tracks, originally released together as a package a few months ago.

The store is also adding a few international flavors with tracks from (the awesome) Los Delinquentes with fellow Spanish star Bebe and Portugal's ironically named (because he's totally not a giant) Sir Giant. Full track listing can be found after the break.

English Tracks

  • Coldplay - "Don't Panic"
  • Coldplay - "In My Place"
  • Coldplay - "Lost"
  • Coldplay - "Trouble"
  • Coldplay - "Violet Hill"
  • Lisa Mitchell - "Neopolitan Dreams"
  • Rednex - "Old Pop In An Oak"
  • Spandau Ballet - "To Cut A Long Story Short"
  • Vampire Weekend - "Oxford Comma"

Portuguese Tracks

  • 4TASTE - "Diz Mais Uma Vez"
  • Sir Giant - "Doce Cereja"

Spanish Tracks

  • Los Delinquentes Y Bebe - "Después"

Blondie SongPack

  • "Atomic"
  • "Call Me"
  • "Hanging On The Telephone"
  • "Heart of Glass"
  • "Rapture"

From around the web

ear iconeye icontext filevr