Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

Rockstar and Adult Swim offer free Beaterator tunes Dec. 7


Starting Monday through the end of the year, people who bust a funky move on over to Adult Swim's site will be able to download a free mix tape, courtesy of Rockstar's Beaterator. The tracks were hand-selected by both Rockstar and Adult Swim, and two of them -- Cee-Lo's "Hello Miss (Armani XXXChange remix)" and Good Time Guys' "Is That You God? (Dabrye remix)" -- will even be compatible with the PSP game.

Hit the break for the list of all 17 tracks you'll be able to score from December 7 until January 1, 2010.

1. Young Jeezy – I Got This (El-P remix)
2. Rich Kids – Patna Dem (Mad Decent Patna's remix by DJA)
3. Dem Getaway Boyz - Imma G (Memory Tapes remix)
4. Good Time Guys – Is That You God? (Dabrye remix)
5. Young Dro – Take Off (Michna remix)
6. Cee-Lo – Hello Miss (Armani XXXChange remix)
7. Lil Jon feat. Kee – Give It All You Got (Danger Beach remix)
8. Gucci Mane – Photoshoot (Flying Lotus remix)
9. Gorilla Zoe – Lost (Starkey remix)
10. Shawty Lo – Dey Know (Prefuse 73 remix)
11. Kollosus – Breakin' Bread (Phaseone remix)
12. Pill – Lookin' (Chris Devoe remix)
13. B.o.B. - Satellite (Hudson Mohawke remix)
14. Playboy Tre- Sideways (SALEM Drag Chop remix)
15. OJ Da Juiceman feat. Gucci Mane – Good Night (HEALTH remix)
16. Lil Jon feat. Kee – Give It All You Got (Drums of Death remix)
17. Hollyweerd – Have You Ever Made Love to a Weerdo? (Dam-Funk remix)

From around the web

ear iconeye icontext filevr