Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

Ubisoft's Dance on Broadway hitting the Great White Wii


Given the crazy sales and, no doubt, small budget of Ubisoft's Just Dance, it seems obvious that the company would follow up with another Wii dancing game. However, the next game in Ubisoft's dance series isn't a simple Just Dance sequel (though we're sure that'll happen too) -- rather than licensing a few pop hits and a few really embarrassing dance songs from the early '90s, the next game is about ... showtunes.

Dance on Broadway features a selection of 20 songs from Broadway musicals, including "All That Jazz,""Fame" and "Time Warp" (it's just a jump to the left!) The full track list is available after the break.

Ubisoft has announced a June 24 release date for EMEA territories, but none yet for North America. The ESRB rating on the box art would suggest that a North American debut isn't far off.

  • All That Jazz
  • Roxie
  • Time Warp
  • Cabaret
  • Money, Money
  • Dreamgirls
  • One Night Only
  • Luck Be A Lady
  • We're In The Money
  • Lullaby Of Broadway
  • You Can't Stop the Beat
  • Good Morning Baltimore
  • Fame
  • My Favorite Things
  • Bend & Snap
  • Thoroughly Modern Millie
  • Little Shop Of Horrors
  • Aquarius
  • Let The Sunshine In

From around the web

ear iconeye icontext filevr