Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

Blizzard reveals Holiday Card Contest winners

Matthew Rossi

The winners for the 2010 Holiday Card Contest have been announced. There are a lot of interesting designs to look at, from the five winners (Nemanja Trajkovic, Ross Tran, Mike Groves, Daria Potresova and Markus Frank) to the extensive honorable mention section. You can go take a look at all the winners at the official site and maybe get some ideas for your own card design for next year. I like any of them with Deathy in them, to be honest.

From around the web

ear iconeye icontext filevr