Latest in Announce

Image credit:

The Engadget Mobile Podcast, live at 5PM ET!

Brad Molen
10.28.11
Share
Tweet
Share
Save

Sponsored Links

Nokia, Nokia. Who's there? Lumia. Lumia who? Stay tuned this afternoon to learn the answer, even though we're not promising the funniest punchline in the world. What we can promise you, however, is in-depth coverage of Nokia World 2011 and everything else that happened in the wireless industry over the past week. Each week seems to be as crazy as the last, which always makes for an entertainment podcast. Special guest Steve Litchfield and Host Myriam Joire are delivering the rants in a British accent, and co-host Brad Molen may toss out a beef or two in his own native western US dialect. Sadly, it's the same dialect he uses every week. Regardless, reconvene here at 5PM ET (2PM PT, 10PM UK)!

All products recommended by Engadget are selected by our editorial team, independent of our parent company. Some of our stories include affiliate links. If you buy something through one of these links, we may earn an affiliate commission.
Share
Tweet
Share
Save

Popular on Engadget

Engadget's 2019 Back-to-School Guide

Engadget's 2019 Back-to-School Guide

View
Apple warns against storing its titanium credit card in leather

Apple warns against storing its titanium credit card in leather

View
Google's next Nest Mini speaker could be wall-mountable

Google's next Nest Mini speaker could be wall-mountable

View
Microsoft tests more control for apps that restart with Windows 10

Microsoft tests more control for apps that restart with Windows 10

View
Terminator T-800 and The Joker are coming to 'Mortal Kombat 11'

Terminator T-800 and The Joker are coming to 'Mortal Kombat 11'

View

From around the web

Page 1Page 1ear iconeye iconFill 23text filevr