Deals on fitness, Modern Warfare 3, Dead Island on Amazon today

Sponsored Links

Deals on fitness, Modern Warfare 3, Dead Island on Amazon today
Amazon has a load of deals on games lined up for today. First up, Dead Island is the deal of the day and will no doubt quickly shamble off the shelves at only $25. Today's Lightning Deals are all game-themed as well, with the current deal being LEGO Pirates of the Caribbean on the DS for $15. As of this writing, the deal has about an hour to go.

Find a list of the remaining deals' start times (and our best guesses as to what the deals actually are) after the break.
  • 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT - "A multiplayer Dance-Fitness game for Wii that gives players a great full body workout in a fun dance class environment!" (Zumba Fitness? No, probably ExerBeat.)
  • 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT - "Enjoy the biggest game release of all time." (Statistically, this one has to be Modern Warfare 3.)
  • 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT - "Enjoy this Wii fitness game with your entire family!" (Wii Fit Plus? Jumpstart Get Moving Family Fitness Wii? It does have "family" right there in the title.)
  • 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT - "Rock out with your own guitar." (Rocksmith.)
  • 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT - "'I Gotta Feeling' ...this game will make you move." (The Black Eyed Peas Experience.)
All products recommended by Engadget are selected by our editorial team, independent of our parent company. Some of our stories include affiliate links. If you buy something through one of these links, we may earn an affiliate commission.
Popular on Engadget