Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

Turbine releases new DDO Web of Chaos images

Jef Reahard

Dungeons and Dragons Online's new Forgotten Realms-themed expansion is on its way, but before it arrives on your desktop, Turbine will be upgrading the game via a prequel patch called Web of Chaos. Update 13 includes three new quests (the Lords of Dust, Servants of the Overlord, and Spinner of Shadows) as well as new veteran status that allows players to start their characters at level seven.

The update features new items too, and we've got a preview of the patch in our DDO gallery below. Check it out for the latest screenshots featuring Lolth and the Drow.

[Source: Turbine press release]

Gallery: Dungeons and Dragons Online Update 13 Preview | 41 Photos

From around the web

ear iconeye icontext filevr