Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

Diablo 3 beta open to all this weekend

Share
Tweet
Share
Save

Not only will the Diablo 3 beta be back online this weekend, it'll be open to everyone with a Battle.net account – intentionally, this time. Starting today at 12:01pm PDT (3:01pm EDT), Blizzard is hosting an open beta weekend to stress test the servers.

If you have a job that keeps you away from your computer on early Friday afternoons, don't despair: the event runs through Monday at 10am PDT (1pm EDT). Download the client now so you can start clicking as soon as possible.

From around the web

ear iconeye icontext file