Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

Indie Royale launches The Summer Bundle with 8 games and some chiptunes

Jordan Mallory

The latest in a long line of Indie Royale bundles is now live, this time named after the hottest, most miserable season of the year: Summer! The Summer Bundle includes Harvest: Massive Encounter, The Journey Down: Chapter 1, Serious Sam 2, Gundemonium Recollection, GundeadliGne, Hitogata Gappa, Acceleration of Suguri X-Edition and Dino Run SE.

Patrons will also receive entrance into the AirMech Steam beta, as well as an Indie Royale in-game pet. Anyone who pays over $8.00 for the bundle will be gifted Pixeljams Volume 1, a chiptune collection of music from Pixeljam's catalogue of work. As with all previous Indie Royale bundles, the price you pay is based on the prices of the transactions that have come before you, so get in there and ruin the bell curve.

From around the web

ear iconeye icontext filevr