Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

PSA: Gears of War: Judgment 'Lost Relics' DLC found today


VIP members can access some new maps in Gears of War: Judgment today, available as part of the Lost Relics DLC pack. Headlining the pack is a new mode called Breakthrough, where one side attempts to move a flag from one point to another while the other team tries to stop them.

Lost Relics includes four multiplayer maps in total: Lost City, Museum, Ward (OverRun only) and Checkout, the same fan-favorite map featured in Gears of War 3. Rounding out the DLC pack are some new weapon and armor skins.

Hit the jump for some flythrough videos of each map – if you like your DLC tours a little more static, then feel free to peruse our gallery of screenshots below.

Gallery: Gears of War: Judgment - Lost Relics (6/18/13) | 7 Photos

From around the web

ear iconeye icontext filevr