Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

Xbox One hardware review at midnight ET

Share
Tweet
Share
Save


General programming reminder that Joystiq's review of the Xbox One's hardware and features begins tonight at midnight Eastern (9PM Pacific, 5AM UK).

For the latest software reviews and info on the Xbox One, check out our hub.

From around the web