Xbox One rolling to 26 new regions in September

Sponsored Links

Microsoft plans to bring the Xbox One to 26 more markets in September, eight of which were in the original plans for the console's November 2013 launch. Those eight territories, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Netherlands, Norway, Russia, Sweden and Switzerland, were cut from the first run in August, at which point Microsoft scaled its launch plans back to 13 regions.

Head past the break to see the list of the other 18 regions the system will arrive in come September.
  • Argentina
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Czech Republic
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • India
  • Israel
  • Japan
  • Korea
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • South Africa
  • Turkey
  • UAE
[Image: Microsoft]
Popular on Engadget