Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

Watch New 3DS, Spring Wii U-focused Nintendo Direct right here (Update: It's over! Replay now)

Share
Tweet
Share
Save

Today's Nintendo Direct will focus on spring 2015 Wii U and Nintendo 3DS titles. We're also planning (hoping) that a New 3DS release date and price announcement for North America is in there somewhere. Expect Nintendo executives dressed up like game characters at the top of the hour.

To watch today's stream right here on Joystiq, get your fine self below the break at 9AM ET (6AM PT/2PM UK). We'll have the replay up ASAP after, as well as the relevant news on the site.

Update: Replay available now after the break. All the news right here.


[Image: Nintendo]

From around the web

ear iconeye icontext filevr