Latest in Gear

Image credit:

HTC's M10 will have an online launch event on April 12th

The long wait will finally be over.
6 Shares
Share
Tweet
Share
Save

Sponsored Links

April is turning to be a super busy month for HTC. In addition to shipping out the first lot of Vive to consumers, the company will also be launching its next flagship smartphone, the M10 or simply the 10, on April 12th. More interestingly, HTC's email tells us that this will be yet another online event, just like the one it did with the One A9 (but hopefully with more camera angles and close-ups on the device this time). To watch the stream, tune in at 8am New York time or 1pm London time or 8pm Taipei time that Tuesday.

In this article: 10, gear, htc, htc10, htcm10, launch, m10, mobile, phone, smartphone
All products recommended by Engadget are selected by our editorial team, independent of our parent company. Some of our stories include affiliate links. If you buy something through one of these links, we may earn an affiliate commission.
Comment
Comments
Share
6 Shares
Share
Tweet
Share
Save

Popular on Engadget

The best consoles, games and accessories for students

The best consoles, games and accessories for students

View
Sony and Yamaha are making a self-driving cart for theme parks

Sony and Yamaha are making a self-driving cart for theme parks

View
Trump tries to overturn ruling stopping him from blocking Twitter users

Trump tries to overturn ruling stopping him from blocking Twitter users

View
Divorce dispute leads to accusation of crime in space

Divorce dispute leads to accusation of crime in space

View
Scientists bioprint living tissue in a matter of seconds

Scientists bioprint living tissue in a matter of seconds

View

From around the web

Page 1Page 1ear iconeye iconFill 23text filevr