Live from Apple's 'education' keynote!

Expect a new iPad and possibly a new MacBook, too.

Sponsored Links

Apple
Apple

Apple apparently has some news to share so it's holding a big keynote in sunny... Chicago? That's right, the company says it has some education-focused announcements in store and to mark the occasion, it chose a school in the Windy City as a backdrop. That means all of you, dear readers, best be setting your clocks to Central Time. I'll be reporting live from Chicago on Tuesday the 27th, joined by my colleague, senior editor (and prolific iDevice reviewer) Chris Velazco.

The rumor mill indicates we might see a new, inexpensive iPad, and maybe even a new laptop, but there's really only one way to know for sure: Follow along with our liveblog and stay tuned afterward for hands-on impressions, video and analysis (you know how we do). You'll want to bookmark this link and tune in at 10am CT (that's 11am Eastern and 8am Pacific -- woof). See you then!

All products recommended by Engadget are selected by our editorial team, independent of our parent company. Some of our stories include affiliate links. If you buy something through one of these links, we may earn an affiliate commission.
Popular on Engadget