Green Day is in 'Beat Saber'

Happy 1994, everyone.

Sponsored Links


Beat Saber is going modern-retro with the addition of the Green Day Music Pack, on sale now for $9. The pack includes six songs:

  • "American Idiot"
  • "Boulevard of Broken Dreams"
  • "Father of All..."
  • "Fire, Ready, Aim"
  • "Holiday"
  • "Minority"

Green Day participated in the reveal of the Beat Saber pack at The Game Awards with a live performance.

Tonight's update also brings 360-degree and 90-degree levels to Oculus Quest and Rift, spanning all five difficulty settings.

Popular on Engadget