It's the final countdown! Need the quick skinny on catching all of Nintendo's megatons, minitons, and Reggietons at this afternoon's E3 press conference? We've collected it all -- starting times, links to FREE and LIVE video streams, and even Morrissey -- right here!

Event location:
  • Santa Monica Civic Center (Santa Monica, CA)

Press conference starting times (today):
  • United States - 9:00 AM PDT, 10:00 AM MDT, 11:00 AM CDT, 12:00 PM EDT
  • Europe - 5:00 PM WEST, 6:00 PM CET, 7:00 PM EET
  • Australia - 12:00 AM AWST, 1:30 AM ACST, 2:00 AM AEST
  • Japan - 1:00 AM JST
  • Countdown clock

Live video streams (free):

Songs that will get you pumped up:
If you're stuck at work, unable to watch any of the video streams, don't forget that our big brother, Joystiq, will be liveblogging the presentation. We'll also have our usual quips and tips afterward, as well.

[Via NeoGAF]

This article was originally published on Joystiq.

Want to watch the Nintendo press conference?