Update: Microsoft has issued a correction on this schedule. The Misadventures of P. B. Winterbottom will be priced at 800 ($10), not 1200 ($15).

Major Nelson has a dropped a partial February schedule for Xbox Live Marketplace content, including a particularly nice Deal of the Week. Specifically, next week's deal, beginning February 15, will be Battlefield 1943 for only 800 ($10). If you've yet to pick up the game, $10 is definitely a good price. Also starting next week, both Resident Evil 5 and Beautiful Katamari will hit the Games on Demand service.

The post also notes that this week marks the end of the second season of 1 vs 100. Tonight's episode (9:00pm ET/6:00 pm PT) will feature Magda Apanowicz from SyFy's series Caprica. For the season finale this Friday (10:00pm ET/7:00 pm PT), the game will feature 343 Industries' Frank O'Connor and Bungie's Marty O'Donnell.

See the full XBLM schedule after the break.

Xbox LIVE Deal of the Week:
  • Feb. 15: Battlefield 1943, 800 ($10)
Xbox LIVE Games on Demand:
  • Feb. 9: Street Fighter IV
  • Feb. 9: Halo Wars (Europe, Australia and New Zealand)
  • Feb. 16: Resident Evil 5
  • Feb. 16: Beautiful Katamari
  • Feb. 16: Viva Piñata: Party Animals (Japan)
Xbox LIVE Arcade:
  • Feb. 10: Darwinia +, 1200 ($15)
  • Feb. 17: The Misadventures of PB Winterbottom, 1200 ($15) Correction: 800 ($10)
New Avatar apparel:
  • Feb. 11: Operation Flashpoint: Dragon Rising
  • Feb. 16: Resident Evil 5
  • Feb. 18: Metro 2033

This article was originally published on Joystiq.