Amazon refuses to stop tempting us with awesome deals, hosting an all-video-game Gold Box today -- including some popular discounts that came over the crazy weekend, revisited. The deal of the day is Just Dance 2 for $25.99, representing the perfect opportunity for you to pick it up as a gift for someone else. (Yeah, that's the ticket!)

Lightning deals include Plants vs. Zombies for $13.99 on Xbox 360, and several deals that have yet to be named specifically. We've got "guesses" after the break courtesy of Thrifty Nerd. We say "guesses" because, as repeat deals, it's not too hard to figure them out. Likely highlights include discounts on the DSi XL, PS3, and Vanquish. In addition, there's another whole list of "family-friendly" discounts today for day 2 of Amazon's "17 Days of Deals."

[Thanks, Noah]
6AM PT / 9AM ET
  • Plants vs. Zombies (Xbox 360) -$13.99
9AM PT / 12PM ET
  • Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit (PC/PS3/Xbox 360) [Hint: Play as either Cops or Racers]
12PM PT /3PM ET
  • Wii Party (Wii) [Hint: Invite your friends -- you're having a party with your Wii!]
1PM PT / 4PM ET
  • Midnight Blue DSi XL [Hint: X-tra Large fun with this handheld gaming system]
4PM PT / 7PM ET
  • PlayStation 3 160GB bundle with SingStar Dane and Ratchet & Clank: A Crack in Time [Hint: Family Fun on the PS3]
5PM PT / 8PM ET
  • Disney Sing It: Party Hits with mic (Wii) [Hint: The next game in the Disney video-based karaoke video game franchise on the Wii]
7PM PT / 10PM ET
  • Earforce X11 headset [Hint: Headset for your gaming needs]
8PM PT / 11PM ET
  • Vanquish (PS3/Xbox 360) [Hint: Suit up in this sci-fi shooter]

This article was originally published on Joystiq.

European PSN releases for December 1