It came from the Blog Join us for another Scavenger Hunt
The It came from the Blog family of guilds is having another scavenger hunt this Friday night. There will be the normal amount of the running around and acquiring mostly useless items -- and fun, lots of fun. We'll also be throwing a pre-event party with some WoW Insider staff available to chat.
  • When: Friday, July 27 at 10:30 p.m. EDT (7:30 p.m. PDT, 8:30 p.m. server time) for the pre-event party and 11 p.m. EDT (8 p.m. PDT, 9 p.m. server time) for the Scavenger Hunt
  • Where: The fountain at the Court of the Sun in Silvermoon City on Zangarmarsh (US-PvE-H)
  • Who: Any level Horde character is invited to join us, but in order to complete the hunt, you should be mounted. There will be no flying, but those who are mounted and can defeat the wildlife easily will have a distinct advantage.
  • How: Just whisper Roblinator or any online It came from the Blog member for an invite.
The winners of the scavenger hunt will have prizes to choose from as usual, including loot codes from Cryptozoic. The rest of the prizes will be announced the day of the event, along with how much gold and bag space you'll need. Gold will be provided as necessary.

So join us for fun and fabulous prizes this Friday night!

Please join us on Zangarmarsh (US-PvE-H) in It came from the Blog. All guild ranks can invite, so /whisper Roblinator or any online member. You are all welcome as long as you play by our simple rules -- basically, don't be a funsucker! Visit the guild FAQ for more details.

This article was originally published on WoW Insider.

Mists of Pandaria: Wild pets will not be tradable