Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

Tales of Fantasy reveals final class advancements

Rubi Bayer, @@rubi_

The eight Titans of Tales of Fantasy are here, and one of them is you. Well, it will be once you hit level 40. IGG has revealed the final class advancements of the game for those players level 40 and over.

Most of these are familiar titles -- Sentinel, Gladiator, Assassin, Marksman, Druid, Summoner, Archmage and Priest -- and the path to the chosen final class begins when you are a trainee. Choose the Apprentice (ranged/casters) path or Pugilist (melee) path to begin your journey toward the final class advancement.

While the roles are well-known, the abilities of each class make for some interesting possibilities. For example, the Druid is defined as a master of shapeshifting able to take on the natural abilities of wild animals, the Marksman has a range that is 50% greater than spellcasters -- something that makes for quite an advantage in combat.

Check out the Tales of Fantasy site for all the details on the final eight classes.

From around the web

ear iconeye icontext filevr