Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

Michael Jackson: The Experience: The Launch Trailer


Is it just us, or are the glowing, blank-faced dancers in the Just Dance games kind of uncanny-valley creepy? If you feel the same way, consider this a warning: this trailer features a bunch of gameplay from Michael Jackson: The Experience for Wii, which shares that style. Music's great, though.

Here's the track list for the now-available Wii game:
  • Another Part of Me (Walmart exclusive)
  • Bad
  • Beat It
  • Billie Jean
  • Black or White
  • Dirty Diana
  • Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
  • Earth Song
  • Ghosts
  • Heal the World
  • In The Closet
  • Leave Me Alone
  • Money
  • Remember the Time
  • Rock with You
  • Smooth Criminal
  • Speed Demon
  • Streetwalker
  • Sunset Driver
  • The Girl Is Mine
  • The Way You Make Me Feel
  • They Don't Care About Us
  • Thriller
  • Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
  • Who Is It
  • Will You Be There
  • Workin' Day and Night

From around the web

ear iconeye icontext filevr