Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

Arkedo Series convenes on PSN tomorrow


Before becoming famous for Hell Yeah!, Arkedo Studio made a few smaller games for XBLIG, called the Arkedo Series. The three games will be released on PS3 tomorrow in a single downloadable bundle, courtesy of publisher Sanuk Games.

01 Jump!, 02 Swap! and 03 Pixel! all feature different art and gameplay styles, with Pixel's glowing, giant pixels being an obvious standout. You can try all three games on PS3 tomorrow for $5.99.

From around the web

ear iconeye icontext filevr