Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

Watch the PlayStation Experience 2014 keynote right here!

Share
Tweet
Share
Save

Sponsored Links

Couldn't make it to Las Vegas this weekend to check out the first PlayStation Experience? Well, we've got you covered with a livestream of the event right after the break. If the official image above is any indication, we can expect to hear quite a bit about Until Dawn, Mortal Kombat X, Uncharted 4: A Thief's End, The Order: 1866, Batman: Arkham City and hopefully a whole lot more -- maybe even a live demo of new Project Morpheus games. The Twitch stream starts with the keynote address at 1 p.m. Eastern / 10 a.m. Pacific and will run until 3 p.m. Eastern / 12 p.m. Pacific. Sony says that certain interviews and panels from the event will be broadcast as well, so be sure to keep this tab open!

All products recommended by Engadget are selected by our editorial team, independent of our parent company. Some of our stories include affiliate links. If you buy something through one of these links, we may earn an affiliate commission.
Comment
Comments
Share
Tweet
Share
Save

Popular on Engadget

Engadget’s guide to Home Entertainment

Engadget’s guide to Home Entertainment

View
Safari in iOS sends some Safe Browsing data to Tencent

Safari in iOS sends some Safe Browsing data to Tencent

View
US says digital assets are covered by money laundering and disclosure laws

US says digital assets are covered by money laundering and disclosure laws

View
San Francisco's proposed office would prevent 'reckless' tech rollouts

San Francisco's proposed office would prevent 'reckless' tech rollouts

View
Porsche's Macan EV will fully replace its gas counterpart in a few years

Porsche's Macan EV will fully replace its gas counterpart in a few years

View

From around the web

Page 1Page 1ear iconeye iconFill 23text filevr