E3 Streams: 'The Long Dark,' 'Yooka Laylee,' and more!

Sponsored Links

E3 Streams: 'The Long Dark,' 'Yooka Laylee,' and more!

E3 2015 is officially underway and the gaming world's been set ablaze. Xbox One backwards compatibility! A Final Fantasy VII remake for PlayStation 4! There's also a metric ton of brand new games. JXE Streams is giving you the opportunity to chat directly with the developers from the E3 show floor starting today at 1PM ET. We're going to have the devs behind The Long Dark, Zodiac, The Banner Saga 2, and Yooka-Laylee live on Twitch.tv/Joystiq.

Where can you watch these streams? Right here in this post! Want to chat with us? Go to Twitch.tv/Joystiq.

If you want to follow along with our E3 streams, here is our complete schedule for Tuesday, June 16th:

1PM ET/10AM PT: The Long Dark with Hinterland Games. A brilliant survival game, The Long Dark was just confirmed for Xbox One.

1:30PM ET/10:30AM PT: Zodiac with Kobojo. Featuring the talents of Final Fantasy Tactics composer Hitoshi Sakamoto and Final Fantasy VII writer Kazushige Nojima, this is a brand new RPG.

2PM ET/11:00AM PT: The Banner Saga 2 with Stoic Studio. The sequel to one of 2014's most fascinating strategy games.

3PM ET/12PM PT: Yooka-Laylee with Playtonic Games. A spiritual successor to Banjo Kazooie made by many of the former Rare developers behind that series.

[We're playing all games in 720p via OBS.]

All products recommended by Engadget are selected by our editorial team, independent of our parent company. Some of our stories include affiliate links. If you buy something through one of these links, we may earn an affiliate commission.
Popular on Engadget