Latest in Apple

Image credit:

Here's how to watch Apple's iPhone event

10 Shares
Share
Tweet
Share

Sponsored Links

It's that time of the year again. Apple has a new set of iPhones to show off and, if the rumors are correct, a large "iPad Pro" and Apple TV too. If you're interested in streaming the keynote, you've got a few options to consider. From an iOS device, you can watch the reveals live by pointing Safari to apple.com/live. The same holds true if you're on a Mac, and this time around Windows users can keep up using Microsoft's new Edge browser on Windows 10. Finally, if you have a second or third-generation Apple TV nestled in your media cabinet, you'll be able to access the livestream through the "Apple Events" channel. All of the action is due to kick off at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm BST -- Engadget will be there in force, so keep one tab here for our liveblog and rolling coverage throughout the day.

Source: Apple
In this article: apple
All products recommended by Engadget are selected by our editorial team, independent of our parent company. Some of our stories include affiliate links. If you buy something through one of these links, we may earn an affiliate commission.
Comment
Comments
Share
10 Shares
Share
Tweet
Share

Popular on Engadget

Is the OnePlus 7 Pro worth the upgrade from its predecessor?

Is the OnePlus 7 Pro worth the upgrade from its predecessor?

View
Google Voice users can start calls and send messages with Siri

Google Voice users can start calls and send messages with Siri

View
Watch the first trailer of ‘Red Dead Redemption 2’ for PC

Watch the first trailer of ‘Red Dead Redemption 2’ for PC

View
HTC Vive Cosmos review: Too late, too expensive

HTC Vive Cosmos review: Too late, too expensive

View
Senator Wyden pushes his ‘Mind Your Own Business’ privacy act forward

Senator Wyden pushes his ‘Mind Your Own Business’ privacy act forward

View

From around the web

Page 1Page 1ear iconeye iconFill 23text filevr