Wow-realm-status

10.11.10
Extended realm maintenance for Tuesday, October 12th; Patch 4.0.1 likely
10.11.10

Extended realm maintenance for Tuesday, October 12th; Patch 4.0.1 likely

I shook my Imp in a Ball and asked if the pre-Cataclysm patch 4.0.1 would be dropping on Tuesday an...

View
07.19.10
24 hour maintenance for select servers on Tuesday
07.19.10

24 hour maintenance for select servers on Tuesday

Blizzard has released the next list of servers that will be unplayable for 24 hours. Starting at mi...

View
03.23.10
Server Status: Up
03.23.10

Server Status: Up

People are anxiously awaiting the servers to come back up today, fresh with all their patch 3.3.3 g...

View
02.21.10
Realm maintenance for Tuesday February 23rd
02.21.10

Realm maintenance for Tuesday February 23rd

There will be realm maintenance this Tuesday from 3:00 a.m. PDT / 6:00 a.m. EDT until 11:00 a.m. PD...

View
02.19.10
Realm Maintenance on select US realms
02.19.10

Realm Maintenance on select US realms

Blizzard will be performing maintenance on the following realms beginning on Saturday, February 20...

View
02.13.10
Emergency Maintenance on select US realms
02.13.10

Emergency Maintenance on select US realms

Just when you thought it was safe: The following realms will be undergoing emergency maintenance to...

View
02.12.10
Urgent maintenance on select realms [Updated]
02.12.10

Urgent maintenance on select realms [Updated]

Once again, we've got realms coming down and undergoing emergency maintenance on Friday, February 1...

View
02.11.10
Urgent maintenance on select realms
02.11.10

Urgent maintenance on select realms

The following realms will be undergoing emergency maintenance today from 5:00 a.m. PST / 8:00 a.m....

View
01.27.10
Urgent maintenance for select realms
01.27.10

Urgent maintenance for select realms

The following realms will be undergoing maintenance tomorrow from 5:00 a.m. PST / 8:00 a.m. EST unt...

View