Realm Maintenance on select US realms

Blizzard will be performing maintenance on the following realms beginning on Saturday, February 20, at 2:00AM PST/5:00AM EST until approximately 5:00AM PST/8:00AM EST. While the purpose of the maintenance isn't explained, the list of realms is pretty small, and the affected realms should only be down for about 30 minutes each. See below for a full list of affected realms:
  • Argent Dawn
  • Arthas
  • Azgalor
  • Bleeding Hollow
  • Bloodhoof
  • Durotan
  • Elune
  • Lothar
  • Madoran
  • Magtheridon
  • Mannoroth
  • Medivh
  • Shattered Hand
  • Skullcrusher
  • Stormrage
  • Trollbane
  • Warsong
  • Zul'jin

This article was originally published on WoW Insider.