Monday Night Combat is pretty great. Listen to the latest Xbox 360 Fancast to hear us talk about it. Then listen as we lament the lack of online co-op in Lara Croft and the heartless (hopefully temporary) removal of Kinect functionality from Fable 3. Also, bad British accents make a triumphant return. Hit the download button and commence with the listening.

[iTunes] Subscribe to the Podcast directly in iTunes (MP3).
[Zune] Subscribe to the Podcast directly in Zune Marketplace (MP3).
[RSS MP3] Add the Xbox 360 Fanboy Podcast feed (in MP3) to your RSS aggregator and have the show delivered automatically.
[MP3] Download the MP3 directly.

Hosts: Richard Mitchell (SenseiRAM, @senseiram), Alexander Sliwinski (Sli Xander, @xandersliwinski) and Dave Hinkle (KnifefightYaDad, @davehinkle)

Music: Intro/Outro: "Electromooq" by Uma Floresta. Break: "Endless Shovel" by Rogue Wave.

For fans: Xbox 360 Fancast Facebook group

Mentions
Reviews:
Castlevania: Harmony of Despair: http://www.joystiq.com/2010/08/04/review-castlevania-harmony-of-despair/
Monday Night Combat: http://www.joystiq.com/2010/08/05/review-monday-night-combat/

Etc:
Big 360 discounts at Kmart: http://www.joystiq.com/2010/08/08/kmart-holding-inventory-clearance-sale-wii-360-psp-all-discou/
Peter Molyneux interview: http://www.joystiq.com/2010/08/06/interview-peter-molyneux-talks-kinect-milo-and-fable-3/
Fable 3 opening cinematic: http://www.joystiq.com/2010/08/04/fable-3s-opening-cinematic-is-chock-full-of-chicken/
How Rock Band 3 updates the core experience: http://www.joystiq.com/2010/08/03/how-rock-band-3-updates-the-core-experience/
Plants vs Zombies hits XBLA September 8: http://www.joystiq.com/2010/08/03/plants-vs-zombies-shambles-onto-xbox-live-arcade-september-8/
Halo: Reach returns to Ivory Tower: http://www.joystiq.com/2010/08/04/halo-reach-returning-to-midship-ivory-tower/

News
Lara Croft not shipping with online co-op at launch: http://www.joystiq.com/2010/08/06/lara-croft-and-the-guardian-of-light-will-not-have-online-co-op/
Batman: Arkham City arrives fall 2011: http://www.joystiq.com/2010/08/05/batman-arkham-city-coming-to-pc-ps3-and-360-in-fall-2011/
250GB Kinect bundle spotted: http://www.joystiq.com/2010/08/06/250gb-xbox-kinect-bundle-spotted-on-4gb-bundle-packaging/
No Kinect in Fable 3 at launch: http://www.joystiq.com/2010/08/04/molyneux-fable-3-will-not-include-kinect-functionality-at-launc/

This article was originally published on Joystiq.