Amazon deals: Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood, GTA IV: Complete, more

Generosity is a wonderful, uniquely human impulse, but no matter what television and every Christmas song would have you believe, it's also a finite resource. Haven't you already done enough for others this season? Haven't you earned a little something for Big Poppa? Isn't it time you stopped referring to yourself as "Big Poppa" unironically?

Why not treat yourself to some Amazon Lightning Deals today? You can already find Gold Box deal Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood for $38 or Grand Theft Auto IV: Complete for $26, and more (find Thrifty Nerd's best guesses after the jump) are being teased for later in the day. Go on ... you've earned it.
  • 11AM ET / 8AM PT – GTA IV: Complete
  • 1PM ET / 10AM PT – Hint: This is Tier 1... – Guess: Medal of Honor
  • 2PM ET / 11AM PT – Hint: The perfect handheld console for under the tree – Guess: Nintendo DSi
  • 5PM ET / 2PM PT – Hint: Groove right along with the King of Pop – Guess: Michael Jackson: The Experience
  • 6PM ET / 3PM PT – Hint: The champion of wrestling franchises – Guess: Smackdown vs Raw 2011
  • 8PM ET / 5PM PT – Hint: Step into the ring for some mma action – Guess: UFC Undisputed 2010
  • 9PM ET / 6PM PT – Hint: Protect and defend the innocent against the supernatural – Guess: Castlevania: Lords of Shadow
  • 11PM ET / 8PM PT – Hint: Rick Taylor and the Terror Mask return - Guess: Splatterhouse
  • 12AM ET / 9PM PT – Hint: Pac-Man fun for the whole family – Guess: Pac Man Party

This article was originally published on Joystiq.