WoW Insider is pleased to bring you a special live edition of the podcast, starting at 2 p.m. EST / 1 p.m. CST / 11 a.m. PST! Come and join Mike Sacco, Mat McCurley, Matt Rossi, and Anne Stickney for a lot of talk about all things WoW.

We'll be giving away a Razer Naga Epic at the end of the show, but there's a catch -- it's only for our live audience! To participate in the giveaway, you need to be in our chat room over at uStream. Also, if you have a question you'd like answered on the air, please ask in the chat room as well; we'll pick some to talk about.

If you can't join us, we've missed you. But worry not -- a recording of the show will be up on iTunes tomorrow.

This article was originally published on WoW Insider.