Apple has released Digital Camera RAW Compatibility Update 3.8, a 6.91 MB update that adds support for the following cameras to Aperture 3 and iPhoto '11:

  • Konica Minolta DiMAGE A200
  • Olympus PEN E-P3
  • Panasonic LUMIX DMC-G3
  • Panasonic LUMIX DMC-GF3
  • Samsung NX11
  • Samsung NX100
  • Sony Alpha NEX-C3
  • Sony Alpha SLT-A35

Mac OS X Snow Leopard 10.6.5 or later is required to install the update.

This article was originally published on Tuaw.