So here's the deal: our editorial duties are being stretched to the max tomorrow and we're unable to do a live podcast during the weekend, so we're hereby calling an emergency late night edition of the Engadget Mobile podcast, live at the bewitching hour of 11:30PM ET (8:30PM PT and 3:30AM GMT). The good news is that you'll still be treated to your weekly dosage of rants, opinion, and all-around goofiness. The better news is that if you usually listen to our recordings, you'll get it even sooner! So join Myriam, Brad and special guest Joseph Volpe in a fireside chat as we help keep you awake tonight.

Update: And we're done! Thanks to everyone who joined us tonight, and we'll have the podcast up as soon as we can.