Meet the Star Trek Online devs in Las Vegas

Las Vegas sign
There are just over two weeks left until Creation Entertainment's official Star Trek Convention kicks off at the Rio Hotel and Casino in Las Vegas! Once again, Massively and Trek Radio are co-hosting the Star Trek Online Discussion with the Devs event as part of the StarTrek.com series of formal panels. The Discussion with the Devs panel is tentatively set for 12:00 p.m. EDT (9 a.m. PDT) on Saturday, August 10th, in the DeForest Kelley Theater.

We're also very happy to announce that Massively, along with Trek Radio, STOked Radio and Priority One Podcast, is once again rounding up attending Cryptic developers for a casual get-together we call Hangin' with the Devs! If you will be in the Las Vegas area and would like to spend a couple of hours talking with some of the developers behind Star Trek Online, you can join us at iBar in the Rio Hotel and Casino on Saturday, August 10th, from 8 to 10 p.m. EDT (5 to 7 p.m. PDT).

Attendees of the Hangin' with the Devs event must be 21 years of age or older and will be responsible for their own food and beverages. Attendees of the Discussion with the Devs panel can be any age but must have tickets to attend the official convention for that day. If you have any questions about either of the Star Trek Online events at the convention, feel free to contact Massively's STO guru, terilynn@massively.com.
This article was originally published on Massively.