Patch 5.4 PTR: Siege of Orgrimmar raid testing Tuesday and Wednesday

There's more raid testing on the PTR for the Siege of Orgrimmar as the release date for patch 5.4 creeps steadily closer. Coming up this week is Heroic, 25-man testing for Galakras, Malkorok, Paragons of the Klaxxi, Sha of Pride, Spoils of Pandaria, and Thok the Bloodthirsty. So if checking out new raid encounters is your idea of good fun, there's plenty coming up in the next couple of days. Here's the current schedule:

Tuesday
  • Galakras: 10:30 PDT (13:30 EDT, 19:30 CEST)
  • Malkorok: 13:30 PDT (16:30 EDT, 22:30 CEST)
  • Paragons of the Klaxxi: 16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT, 01:00 CEST)
Wednesday
  • Sha of Pride: 10:30 PDT (13:30 EDT, 19:30 CEST)
  • Spoils of Pandaria: 13:30 PDT (16:30 EDT, 22:30 CEST)
  • Thok the Bloodthirsty: 16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT, 01:00 CEST)
But the schedule is subject to change. According to Watcher:
Watcher
As always, this testing schedule is very fluid and subject to the realities of a beta environment. We might have to change the time of a testing session, change the boss being tested, or cancel a test entirely, due to bugs, server hardware issues, etc.

For more details, head to the PTR forums. Happy testing!

This article was originally published on WoW Insider.