Sony Japan hosts early morning streaming press conference on Monday

Sony Japan hosts PS4 press conference on Monday
Sony Computer Entertainment Japan is scheduled to host a press conference in the wee hours of morning on Monday, September 9, says the PlayStation Europe Twitter account. What exactly will be discussed remains a mystery, though it seems almost certain that the PlayStation 4 will be a focal point.

If you'd like to watch the event unfold you can catch a live stream on the official The stream begins at 7 a.m. BST, which translates to 2 a.m. Eastern/11 p.m. Pacific, with the latter technically falling on Sunday night. Sony's translators will be on hand to create a live, English-language transcript of the conference.

This article was originally published on Joystiq.