Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

Paid Character Transfer Feature Opened!


Blizzard has officially opened their paid character transfer service today.  The official FAQ on the service appears quite similar to the leaked information we saw last week, so if you read that, there should be no surprises.  However, there is, of course, a catch - at present, only five realms are available to transfer from: Altar of Storms, Argent Dawn, Demon Soul, Illidan, and Warsong.  If none of those are servers you've been wanting to transfer from, you're going to have to keep waiting.  Blizzard plans to add more realms to this list, but they're starting small for now.  Ready to transfer?  Head over to the account management page and click on the "Paid Character Transfer" button.

From around the web

ear iconeye icontext filevr