Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

Rock Band DLC: European tracks galore

Dustin Burg

It's a very special European edition of Rock Band DLC Friday today as our friends overseas will soon be experiencing all that Rock Band has to offer (and an expensive offer at that). So, Harmonix being the cool cats they are, has decided to offer up the tracks that were previously exclusive to Europe's edition of Rock Band. Without further wait, check the break for a complete list of all nine European songs that'll hit the XBLM next Tuesday, May 20th for 160 Microsoft points each. And yes, there will be Muse and Wes Wampas. Be happy.

    Rock Band DLC For Tuesday, May 20th
  • "Beetlebum" as made famous by Blur*
  • "Hier Kommt Alex" by Die Toten Hosen
  • "Countdown to Insanity" by H-BlockX
  • "Perfekte Welle" by Juli
  • "Manu Chao" by Wes Wampas
  • "Hysteria" by Muse
  • "Rock N Roll Star" by Oasis
  • "New Wave" by Pleymo
  • "Monsoon" by Tokio Hotel
*Asterisks denotes cover song.

From around the web

ear iconeye icontext filevr