Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

Rock Band Wiikly: Pearl Jam, Devo, Faith No More, Fall Out Boy


Pearl Jam's album, Ten, is ready to get grungy this week on Rock Band for Wii. A few other tracks tag along to get the Wii music store up to spec with other consoles.

Pearl Jam's Ten (200 Wii points apiece)

  • "Once"
  • "Even Flow"
  • "Why Go"
  • "Black"
  • "Jeremy"
  • "Oceans"
  • "Porch"
  • "Garden"
  • "Deep"
  • "Release"
  • "Master/Slave"
Individual songs (200 Wii points apiece):
  • "Through Being Cool" - Devo
  • "We Care A Lot" - Faith No More
  • "I Don't Care" - Fall Out Boy
The tracks will be available today, March 31, and videos for all of this week's tracks are after the break.

From around the web

ear iconeye icontext filevr