Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

Ten Beatles: Rock Band songs, first downloadable album revealed


During the big Beatles: Rock Band to-do at Microsoft's E3 keynote, ten of the forty-five newly remastered songs on the disc were announced. Here's what they are:
  • I Saw Her Standing There
  • I Wanna Hold Your Hand
  • I Feel Fine
  • Day Tripper
  • Tax Man
  • I am the Walrus
  • Back in the USSR
  • Octopus's Garden
  • Here Comes the Sun
  • Get Back
"Abbey Road" will be the first downloadable album. Oh, that's right, downloadable albums.

From around the web

ear iconeye icontext filevr